Regional list of our Dealers

Displaying 1 - 32 of 32
Auckland
Title Address City Phone Email Brand
Shore Hifi 1 Byron Ave Takapuna Auckland 09 486 4494 info@shorehifi.co.nz Cambridge
AV World 237A Dominion Road Mt Eden Auckland Auckland 09 630 1204 info@avworld.co.nz Ruark, REL, GoldenEar, Dual, Prima Luna, Cambridge
Audio Reference 2/25A Lake Road Davenport Auckland 09 377 6077 terry@ar.co.nz REL, Cambridge
Axent Audio 25 Portage Road New Lynn Auckland 09 827 1220 kelly@axent.co.nz Cambridge
Turned On Audio 280 Onehunga Mall Onehunga Auckland 09 622 1233 turned-on@ihug.co.nz Proac, MoFi
Beyond Audio Please Call for Address Auckland 027 653 3547 andy@beyondaudio.co.nz Transparent, T + A, SI Screens, REL, GoldenEar, Cambridge
Gulf Sound & Vision 3 Belgium Street Ostend Waiheke Island 09 372 1112 gsv@xtra.co.nz Cambridge
Illuminate Call for Address Auckland 0800 455 864 craig@illuminate.co.nz Cambridge
Rapallo AV 11A Allens Road East Tamaki Auckland 09 274 4515 VTL, Proac, Jeff Rowland, Magnepan, Prima Luna, Cambridge
Bay of Plenty
Title Address City Phone Email Brand
NZHiFi Katikati Katikati 027 442 4008 spence@nzhifi.com GoldenEar, Prima Luna, Cambridge
Tecsystems 38A Hewletts Road Mt Maunganui 07 572 3141 admin@tecsystems.co.nz Cambridge
Eastern Hifi 214 Cameron Road Tauranga 07 578 6106 graham@easternhifi.com REL, Cambridge
Canterbury
Title Address City Phone Email Brand
Magnum Sound and Vision 138 Victoria Street Christchurch 03 379 8004 info@magnumsound.nz Cambridge
Pure Hifi Unit 2, 100 Fitzgerald Ave Christchurch 03 366 7873 info@purehifi.co.nz Cambridge
Central North Island
Title Address City Phone Email Brand
The Cable Guy Taupo Call for address Taupo 021 071 0198 mike@thecableguy.co.nz Cambridge
Hawke's Bay
Title Address City Phone Email Brand
Passionate about Vinyl Call for Address Waipawa 06 8578862 Transparent, Prima Luna, MoFi, Cambridge
Brett Sherriff Sound and Vision 134 Carlyle Street Napier 06 835 5566 brettsherriff@xtra.co.nz GoldenEar, Cambridge
Manawatu
Title Address City Phone Email Brand
Brendan's Audio Visual Services Call for address Palmerston North 027 555 9000 Prima Luna, Cambridge
Nelson/Tasman
Title Address City Phone Email Brand
The Audiophile Nelson 14 Elms Street Wakatu Industrial Estate Nelson 03 544 0473 sales@theaudiophile.co.nz Ruark, Cambridge
Living Sound 258 Hardy Street Nelson 03 546 8363 info@livingsound.co.nz Magnepan, Cambridge
Northland
Title Address City Phone Email Brand
Searle Electronics 133 Lower Cameron Street Whangarei 09 438 2445 info@searleelectronics.co.nz REL, Proac, Dual, Cambridge
Last Frontier Audio Call for Address Kerikeri 021 0255 0463 ahhastie@gmail.com T + A, REL, MoFi
Otago
Title Address City Phone Email Brand
Totally Wired 217 Stuart Street Dunedin 03 479 0444 john@totallywired.co.nz Cambridge
Custom Digital Unit 4 - 64 Mt Linton Ave Northlake Wanaka 03 443 6057 Ryan@customdigital.co.nz SI Screens, Ruark, REL, Proac, GoldenEar, Dual, Cambridge
Gary Anderson 52 The Mall Cromwell 0800 478 373 gary@garyanderson.co.nz GoldenEar, Prima Luna, Cambridge
Southland
Title Address City Phone Email Brand
Southland Electronics 294 Dee Street Invercargill 03 218 2456 admin@nextsouth.co.nz Dual, Prima Luna, Cambridge
Elite Custom Hifi 31 Kelvin Street Invercargill 03 218 4091 Ruark, Cambridge
Waikato
Title Address City Phone Email Brand
Sound & Picture Specialists Call for address Hamilton 07 839 2160 todd@soundandpicture.co.nz GoldenEar, Cambridge
ARC Automation and Security 650 Te Rapa Road Te Rapa Hamilton 07 849 0901 info@arc.net.nz GoldenEar, Cambridge
Tone Zone 71 Broadway Matamata 07 888 7515 tony@tonezone.co.nz Dual, Prima Luna, Cambridge
Wellington
Title Address City Phone Email Brand
Real Music 9-11 Marion Street Wellington 04 385 8353 rmco@hi-fi.co.nz Ruark, Cambridge
The Soundry Call for Address Wellington 021 998 580 gareth@thesoundry.co.nz Transparent, T + A, SI Screens, VTL, REL, Proac, Glass Audio, Michell Engineering, Cambridge