Regional list of our Dealers

Displaying 1 - 33 of 33
Auckland
Title Address City Phone Email Brand
Turned On Audio 280 Onehunga Mall Onehunga Auckland 09 622 1233 turned-on@ihug.co.nz Proac, MoFi
Gulf Sound & Vision 3 Belgium Street Ostend Waiheke Island 09 372 1112 gsv@xtra.co.nz Cambridge, Dual, Ruark
Beyond Audio Please Call for Address Auckland 027 653 3547 andy@beyondaudio.co.nz Cambridge, REL, SI Screens, T + A
Illuminate Call for Address Auckland 0800 455 864 craig@illuminate.co.nz Cambridge, SI Screens
Rapallo AV 11A Allens Road East Tamaki Auckland 09 274 4515 Cambridge, Prima Luna
Shore Hifi 1 Byron Ave Takapuna Auckland 09 486 4494 info@shorehifi.co.nz Cambridge
AV World 237A Dominion Road Mt Eden Auckland Auckland 09 630 1204 info@avworld.co.nz Transparent, Ruark, VTL, REL, Proac, GoldenEar, Dual, Prima Luna, MoFi, Meze, Cambridge
Audio Reference 2/25A Lake Road Davenport Auckland 09 377 6077 terry@ar.co.nz Cambridge, REL
Axent Audio 25 Portage Road New Lynn Auckland 09 827 1220 kelly@axent.co.nz Cambridge
Bay of Plenty
Title Address City Phone Email Brand
Eastern Hifi 214 Cameron Road Tauranga 07 578 6106 graham@easternhifi.com Cambridge, Dual, REL
NZHiFi Katikati Katikati 027 442 4008 spence@nzhifi.com GoldenEar, Cambridge
Tecsystems 38A Hewletts Road Mt Maunganui 07 572 3141 admin@tecsystems.co.nz Cambridge, Dual, Proac, REL, SI Screens
Canterbury
Title Address City Phone Email Brand
Pure Hifi Unit 2, 100 Fitzgerald Ave Christchurch 03 366 7873 info@purehifi.co.nz Cambridge, Proac, REL
Magnum Sound and Vision 138 Victoria Street Christchurch 03 379 8004 info@magnumsound.nz Cambridge
Central North Island
Title Address City Phone Email Brand
The Cable Guy Taupo Call for address Taupo 021 071 0198 mike@thecableguy.co.nz Cambridge, REL
Hawke's Bay
Title Address City Phone Email Brand
Passionate about Vinyl Call for Address Waipawa 06 8578862 MoFi, Cambridge
Brett Sherriff Sound and Vision 134 Carlyle Street Napier 06 835 5566 brettsherriff@xtra.co.nz Cambridge, Dual, GoldenEar, Ruark
Manawatu
Title Address City Phone Email Brand
Manawatu SoundHub 34 The Square Palmerston North 06 356 7184 Cambridge
Brendan's Audio Visual Services Call for address Palmerston North 027 555 9000 Cambridge
Nelson/Tasman
Title Address City Phone Email Brand
Living Sound 258 Hardy Street Nelson 03 546 8363 info@livingsound.co.nz Cambridge, Magnepan
The Audiophile Nelson 14 Elms Street Wakatu Industrial Estate Nelson 03 544 0473 sales@theaudiophile.co.nz Cambridge, Proac, REL, Ruark
Northland
Title Address City Phone Email Brand
Searle Electronics 133 Lower Cameron Street Whangarei 09 438 2445 info@searleelectronics.co.nz Cambridge, Dual, Proac, REL, Ruark
Last Frontier Audio Call for Address Kerikeri 021 0255 0463 ahhastie@gmail.com REL, MoFi
Otago
Title Address City Phone Email Brand
Gary Anderson 52 The Mall Cromwell 0800 478 373 gary@garyanderson.co.nz GoldenEar, Cambridge
Custom Digital 60 Andersons Road Wanaka 03 443 6057 Ryan@customdigital.co.nz Cambridge, Dual, Proac, REL, Ruark, SI Screens
Totally Wired 217 Stuart Street Dunedin 03 479 0444 john@totallywired.co.nz Cambridge, T + A
Southland
Title Address City Phone Email Brand
Elite Custom Hifi 31 Kelvin Street Invercargill 03 218 4091 Cambridge, Ruark
Southland Electronics 294 Dee Street Invercargill 03 218 2456 admin@nextsouth.co.nz Cambridge, Dual, REL
Waikato
Title Address City Phone Email Brand
Sound & Picture Specialists Call for address Hamilton 07 839 2160 todd@soundandpicture.co.nz Cambridge, GoldenEar
ARC Automation and Security 650 Te Rapa Road Te Rapa Hamilton 07 849 0901 info@arc.net.nz Cambridge, REL, Ruark, SI Screens
Tone Zone 71 Broadway Matamata 07 888 7515 tony@tonezone.co.nz Cambridge, Dual
Wellington
Title Address City Phone Email Brand
Real Music 9-11 Marion Street Wellington 04 385 8353 rmco@hi-fi.co.nz Cambridge, REL, Ruark
The Soundry Call for Address Wellington 021 998 580 gareth@thesoundry.co.nz Glass Audio, Graham Engineering, Graham Slee, Jeff Rowland, Michell Engineering, Nitty Gritty, Proac, REL, SI Screens, T + A, Transparent, VTL