Regional list of our Dealers

Displaying 1 - 45 of 45
Auckland
Title Address City Phone Email Brand
Signals Limited Call for address Auckland 09 634 2653 signals.ltd@xtra.co.nz SI Screens
Gulf Sound & Vision 3 Belgium Street Ostend Waiheke Island 09 372 1112 gsv@xtra.co.nz Cambridge, Dual, Ruark
ILI Unit 2/1 Holder Place Mairangi Auckland 09 974 4109 sales@ili.co.nz Cambridge, REL, SI Screens
AV World 237A Dominion Road Mt Eden Auckland Auckland 09 630 1204 info@avworld.co.nz Cambridge, Dual, GoldenEar, REL, Ruark, Transparent, VTL
Illuminate Call for Address Auckland 0800 455 864 craig@illuminate.co.nz Cambridge, SI Screens
Paul Money Hifi Albany Shop 3 Northridge Plaza 100 Don McKinnon Drive Albany Auckland 09 444 4321 ben@paulmoney.co.nz Sumiko
Audio Reference 2/25A Lake Road Davenport Auckland 09 377 6077 terry@ar.co.nz Cambridge, REL
Automation Associates 7 College Hill Ponsonby Auckland 09 377 3778 sales@aa.net.nz SI Screens
Next AV Call for Address Auckland 09 957 1008 info@nextav.co.nz Cambridge, SI Screens
Theatrics 18 Glenelg Road Red Beach Whangaparaoa 09 424 5430 gary@theatrics.co.nz Cambridge
Axent Audio 25 Portage Road New Lynn Auckland 09 827 1220 kelly@axent.co.nz Cambridge, Sumiko
Turned On Audio 280 Onehunga Mall Onehunga Auckland 09 622 1233 turned-on@ihug.co.nz Cambridge, Glass Audio, Graham Slee, Michell Engineering, Nitty Gritty, Proac, Sumiko
Beyond Audio Please Call for Address Auckland 027 653 3547 andy@beyondaudio.co.nz Cambridge, REL, SI Screens, T + A
Shore Hifi 1 Byron Ave Takapuna Auckland 09 486 4494 info@shorehifi.co.nz Cambridge
Customised Visual Solutions Call for Address Warkworth 09 425 9206 mchessum@xtra.co.nz Cambridge
Bay of Plenty
Title Address City Phone Email Brand
Eastern Hifi 214 Cameron Road Tauranga 07 578 6106 graham@easternhifi.com Cambridge, Dual, REL
Tecsystems 38A Hewletts Road Mt Maunganui 07 572 3141 admin@tecsystems.co.nz Cambridge, Dual, Proac, REL, SI Screens
Audio Visual Concepts Call for address Tauranga 07 543 4784 hans@audiovisualconcepts.co.nz
AV Precision 43A Pururu Street Mangakakah Rotorua 07 349 2230 jason@avprecision.co.nz Cambridge
Canterbury
Title Address City Phone Email Brand
Pure Hifi Unit 2, 100 Fitzgerald Ave Christchurch 03 366 7873 info@purehifi.co.nz Cambridge, Dual, Graham Slee, Michell Engineering, Proac, REL, Ruark, Sumiko, Transparent, T + A
Central North Island
Title Address City Phone Email Brand
The Cable Guy Taupo Call for address Taupo 021 071 0198 mike@thecableguy.co.nz Cambridge, REL
Hawke's Bay
Title Address City Phone Email Brand
Brett Sherriff Sound and Vision 134 Carlyle Street Napier 06 835 5566 brettsherriff@xtra.co.nz Cambridge, Dual, Ruark
Manawatu
Title Address City Phone Email Brand
Manawatu TV & Sound 34 The Square Palmerston North 06 356 7184 hq@mtvsound.co.nz Cambridge, Dual, Sumiko
Tech Boutique 44 George Street Palmerston North 06 280 2429 info@techboutique.co.nz Ruark, SI Screens
Nelson/Tasman
Title Address City Phone Email Brand
The Audiophile Nelson 14 Elms Street Wakatu Industrial Estate Nelson 03 544 0473 sales@theaudiophile.co.nz Cambridge, Dual, Graham Slee, Jeff Rowland, Proac, REL, Ruark, Sumiko, SI Screens, T + A
Living Sound 258 Hardy Street Nelson 03 546 8363 info@livingsound.co.nz Cambridge, Magnepan, Sumiko
Northland
Title Address City Phone Email Brand
Searle Electronics 133 Lower Cameron Street Whangarei 09 438 2445 info@searleelectronics.co.nz Cambridge, Dual, Proac, REL, Ruark, Sumiko
Otago
Title Address City Phone Email Brand
Gary Anderson 52 The Mall Cromwell 0800 475 276 gary@garyanderson.co.nz Cambridge, GoldenEar
Entertainment Solutions Call for Address Wanaka 03 443 7235 entertainmentsolutions@xtra.co.nz Cambridge, SI Screens
Totally Wired 217 Stuart Street Dunedin 03 479 0444 john@totallywired.co.nz Cambridge, T + A
Custom Digital 60 Andersons Road Wanaka 03 443 6057 Ryan@customdigital.co.nz Cambridge, Dual, Proac, REL, Ruark, Sumiko, SI Screens
Southland
Title Address City Phone Email Brand
Southland Electronics 294 Dee Street Invercargill 03 218 2456 admin@nextsouth.co.nz Cambridge, Dual, REL
Elite Custom Hifi 31 Kelvin Street Invercargill 03 218 4091 Cambridge, Ruark
Taranaki
Title Address City Phone Email Brand
N-Tech 16 Pukatea Street New Plymouth 06 759 1996 enquiries@n-tech.co.nz Cambridge, SI Screens
Business Communications Taranaki 261 Devon Street West New Plymouth 06 759 7470 service@bct.co.nz Cambridge
Waikato
Title Address City Phone Email Brand
Sound & Picture Specialists Call for address Hamilton 07 839 2160 todd@soundandpicture.co.nz Cambridge, Sumiko
Harmony Sound & Vision Call for Address Hamilton 027 4896 886 jonathan@harmonysound.co.nz Cambridge, SI Screens
ARC Automation and Security 650 Te Rapa Road Te Rapa Hamilton 07 849 0901 info@arc.net.nz Cambridge, REL, Ruark, SI Screens
The Sound Guy Call for Address Matamata 027 7333 218 benoit@thesoundguy.co.nz Cambridge, SI Screens
Tone Zone 71 Broadway Matamata 07 888 7515 tony@tonezone.co.nz Cambridge, Dual
HiFi Auditions Call for address Hamilton 021 269 8742 hifiauditions@gmail.com Graham Slee, Magnepan, Proac, Sumiko, Transparent, T + A, VTL
Wellington
Title Address City Phone Email Brand
Soundline Audio Wellington 147 Thorndon Quay Piptea Wellington 04 471 0542 darrin@soundline.co.nz Transparent
The Soundry Call for Address Wellington 021 998 580 gareth@thesoundry.co.nz Glass Audio, Graham Engineering, Graham Slee, Jeff Rowland, Michell Engineering, Nitty Gritty, Proac, REL, Sumiko, SI Screens, Transparent, T + A, VTL
Real Music 9-11 Marion Street Wellington 04 385 8353 rmco@hi-fi.co.nz Cambridge, REL, Ruark
Sandman Audio Video Call for Address Wellington 04 499 2228 tim@sandman.co.nz Cambridge, SI Screens